Contact Us

Chapter Officers

The backbone of every ACF chapter is their Board of Directors. The chefs and culinarians who fill these positions volunteer more than just their time to the organization — they offer leadership to the chapter and guidance to its members. The following is a list of the 2021 Officers for the American Culinary Federation's Central Florida Chapter.

President – Jennifer Denlinger, Ph.D, CCC

Vice President – Mike Troidle

Sergeant-at-Arms – Bob Costello

Treasurer – Terrence Tookes, CEC

Secretary – Andreas Proisl, CEPC

Chairman of the Board – Roger Newell, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC

Educational Culinary Affairs – Nora Galdiano, CEC, AAC, ACE

Membership Chairperson – TBA

AAC Chairperson – Roger Newell, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC

Good Will Ambassador – Richard Cote, CEC

Administrative Review Chairman – Phil Guilbeault

For all other inquiries:

Marketing Director & Website Manager – Lynda Gail Alfano

Chapter Sponsors
Chapter Newsletter

Subscribe to our free newsletter mailing list

Copyright © 2021 ACF Central Florida Chapter
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software