Chapter Officers

The backbone of every ACF Chapter is the Board of Directors. The chefs and culinarians who fill these positions volunteer more than just their time to the organization — they offer leadership to the chapter and guidance to its members. The following is a list of the 2015 Officers for the American Culinary Federation – Central Florida Chapter.

Note: If you are a member of the media and you are interested in scheduling one our chefs for an interview, demonstration or guest appearance, please click here to contact Lynda Gail Alfano, Marketing Director & Website Manager.

President – Roger W. Newell, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC, ACE
Cell: 407-744-8253
Email: poppiof10@outlook.com

Vice President – Peter Vossenberg, M.Ed, CEC, CCE, CFBE, CHE
Cell: 407-401-4299
Email: pvossenberg@FTCCollege.edu

Sergeant-at-Arms – Luis Reyes
Cell: 321-246-7883
Email: reyes.luis@cfl.sysco.com

Treasurer – Joe Hardiman, HAAC
Cell: 321-945-6417
Email: josephjeremiahhardiman@gmail.com

Secretary – Lauren Cooke, CEPC, CEC
Cell: 407-748-2552
Email: lauren.cooke@ocps.net

Chairman of the Board – Joe Alfano, CEC, AAC
Cell: 407-637-0733
Email: joe.alfano@universalorlando.com

Administrative Review – Richard Cote, CEC
Cell: 321-377-5454
Home: 407-295-8124
Email: rocote@bellsouth.net

Culinary Affairs – Nora Galdiano, CEC, AAC, ACE
Cell: 407-864-8822
Email: ngaldiano@gmail.com

Communications – Todd Haramic, CEC
Cell: 407-484-2543
Email: THaramic@orlando.chefs.edu

Membership Chairperson – Christian Markussen, CEC
Cell: 407-488-8265
Email: Cmarkussen72@gmail.com

AAC Chairperson, Chapter Historian – Bryan Frick, CEC, AAC
Cell: 407-473-2278
Email: bryan.frick@us.nestle.com

Marketing Director & Website Manager – Lynda Gail Alfano
Cell: 407-928-6362
Email: marketingchefs@acfcfc.com