The ACF Central Florida Chapter board members are here to help:

President – Jennifer Denlinger, Ph.D, CCC
Vice President – Roger Newell, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC
Sergeant-at-Arms – Andreas Proisl, CEPC
Treasurer – Terrence Tookes, CEC
Secretary – Bob Costello
Chairman of the Board – Bryan Frick, CEC, AAC
Educational Culinary Affairs – Nora Galdiano, CEC, AAC, ACE
Membership Chairperson –
AAC Chairperson – Roger Newell, CEC, CCE, CCA, AAC
Good Will Ambassador – Richard Cote, CEC
Administrative Review Chairman – Phil Guilbeault

For all other inquiries:

Marketing Director & Website Manager – Lynda Gail Alfano